☎ 020 3397 6716

Request a quote

Customer reviews and satisfaction are extremly important to us
       Their upholstery cleaning service was phenomenal! Reasonably-priced and efficient! London office cleaners rock!    
S. Pilkington10/03/2017


       I happen to have a pretty busy schedule as it stands, so cleaning has always been a tad hard for me in terms of finding the motivation and time to do it. So as you may imagine it is no surprise that carpet cleaning and overall work like this isn't at the top of my favourite activities. I used office cleaners London for a couple of months and I can say they are doing a great job at keeping my flat looking amazing. Great work and thanks again!    
Neil P.29/08/2016


       I use the steam carpet cleaning services of office cleaning London every couple of months or so. They keep my expensive carpets shiny and new, much appreciated!    
G. Jameson31/05/2016


       I have never been one to enjoy cleaning and when it came to ensuring my workplace was clean, I wasn't going to do it myself. This is why I hired London office cleaners to help out. I felt having a professional team take care of the work and be dedicated to the task was better than me struggling to do it myself. Things have been going well since I hired them and they have provided a high quality cleaning service.    
Samuel Seams31/07/2015


       I'd never moved before so I had no idea what end of tenancy cleaning is. When I discovered that I‘d have to clean all of my house up before I left I panicked because I knew I didn't have the time. I got in touch with cleaning office cleaners and they were able to help though. They saw to everything quickly and professionally and my house looked better than it ever had wile I'd been there. My move was saved thanks to them so I owe them my gratitude.    
Stacy Aster18/12/2014


       Because I didn't want to the hard work when it comes to cleaning the house you are moving in, I hired cleaning office cleaners for the job. For the prices they quoted, I assumed that they would only clean it enough to make it a livable space but when they were done, I was amazed by the results. They had scrubbed all the floorboards, corners and crevices and even the blinds and done a thorough vacuuming. It was such a pleasure moving into the cleanest home I have ever had! I am definitely going to use them again for regular cleaning.    
Martin L.04/12/2014


       I came across cleaning office cleaners after searching for a long time to find a cleaning company that I could afford. There were quite a few in this price range, but the thing that made me decide to go with them was their excellent customer advisor's. After I listed the main companies and prices I was thinking it was that factor that swayed it for me. On the phone the gentleman sounded interested in my questions and the specificity of what cleaning I wanted. Cleaning companies should take a leaf out of their book! Top ratings for ratings for customer service!    
Helen23/10/2014


       House cleaning, when done properly, can really do a number on your body and strength. Balancing two part-time jobs leaves me in no condition to clean up the house after work, so hiring a cleaning agency was my only workable option. The great thing about cleaning office cleaners is that it's not exorbitantly priced, like most other cleaning services in the city. The cleaning contractors come in twice a week and clean and organise the entire house and I don't have to lift a finger. Thanks to this wonderful team I now have a lot more energy to spend on other activities and pursuits. Couldn't have done it without you guys!    
Phoebe Williams19/09/2014


       I've been so impressed by cleaning office cleaners the couple of times I've used them in the past month. The first time was when I wanted my kitchen fully cleaned and a cleaner they sent round did just what was expected of her. So I decided to do the same for the bathroom and again I was really impressed by the work done. So I'd just like to say well done to the company for having such goods cleaners and I also find it such a help it's not an expensive price. I also like the fact that on both occasions the cleaners turned up on time. A small detail perhaps, but an important one for me.    
Bea13/08/2014


       I have had a couple of parties at my house recently, and both times I have had cleaning office cleaners round to sort the place out afterwards. I must say, they are a very impressive bunch, and always do an incredible job of ensuring that the whole house looks fantastic. I find that their attention to detail is the best b about their service, and they always ensure that the carpets are stain free, no matter how tough the marks can be! I will certainly be using them again, and hope that this recommendation gets them more business!    
Carol Barnes31/07/2014


       I'm extremely happy with the good service I have had from cleaning office cleaners. For over a year now they have cleaned my house to a very high standard and helped me enjoy my time at home so much more. One thing I hate is spring cleaning, because it's such a pain having to move furniture around, take things off the mantelpieces and rearrange your room again once you've dusted every single surface but that's what these cleaners do for us. They have made our home constantly immaculate, which is very good for us in particular as my son has allergies.    
Jay E.30/06/2014


       I worked long hours as a lorry driver and wanted some domestic help in my home. I was given the name of a local firm called cleaning office cleaners who I called and discussed my needs. The staff was friendly, and arranged a date for the place to be thoroughly cleaned. The cleaners arrived with all of their equipment and were a friendly bunch. We went over the job, and the team then worked very hard attending to every small detail, including light switches, above the cupboards and under the beds. They didn't miss a thing, the work performed was excellent. I was also very pleased with their rates.    
Ebony Ryan12/06/2014


       I opened a small factory making sandwiches, and needed a regular daily cleaning service that provided a meticulous cleaning service. I had seen cleaning office cleaners operating in the area so decided to contact them. I was impressed with the professionalism of the cleaning company. They came and accessed the work that was required, and gave me the cost. I organised a daily cleaning service to be done by two cleaning staff. Since starting the cleaners have done a terrific job, and the quality of work. If I need more work done it is not a problem, these workers provide an excellent service.    
Raj Patell26/05/2014


       cleaning office cleaners you are brilliant, everything you do for me is remarkable, not only do you clean our home superbly but you always take time to be polite and friendly to my elderly grandma who lives with us and is usually home alone during the days when we are all out at work, she said that you are wonderful people and she enjoys the days you visit. I think she likes the company more than anything and I know she does like to natter away but you make her happy and that makes us all very happy!    
Wayne08/05/2014


       I'm not going to lie, cleaning is not my calling in life and I really don't know how these guys do such a great job week in week out. I could never have their attention to detail or patience to do the hard jobs. For me cleaning office cleaners is the best money I have ever spent because their prices are so good and they really know what they are doing. I love living in a clean home and I'm no longer cautious before I invite people around to mine so my social life is great. Highly recommended to anyone, a real safe pair of hands.    
D. Featherstone08/04/2014


       Couldn't be more pleased with the service from cleaning office cleaners. They're the latest in a long line of cleaning companies which I've had over the years, but the first with which I cannot find a single fault. They help me keep on top of the cleaning chores when I can't find the time and everyone in the home has come to appreciate the little touches which come with their service. Added to that, the price is not to be argued with and it really goes to show that they're the best cleaning service around, every time.    
Julie Wilson19/03/2014


       I really enjoy having my house professionally cleaned. I love, love, love having a clean home, but putting in the effort to get it looking just how I wanted it was next to impossible with my job and family obligations! cleaning office cleaners seemed like a reliable cleaning company, so I chose to hire a professional cleaner on a one-off basis just to see what they could do. I was so impressed with the cleaning job that now I have a cleaner round every couple of weeks, and I can't imagine ever living without such a great service! I am very happy with this company!    
Ada J.25/02/2014


       A dirty office causes a distraction, and distractions aren't good for business. Luckily for us we found cleaning office cleaners a few years ago to maintain a good standard of cleanliness in the office. They do a stunning job, I must say, and we couldn't be happier with the service they provide. I have recommended them to all the other business owners I know in the area because I think if you are on to a good thing then it is worth sharing. We have had some really poor contractors in the past, and these guys are anything but. I have forgotten what a cobweb looks like.    
T. Fearnley30/01/2014


       I've always used professional cleaning companies because my home is just too big for me to clean on my own. It's always tricky trying to find a reliable cleaning company, and I've been swindled lots of times before. A neighbour told me about cleaning office cleaners and I thought I'd give them a go. I'm so glad that I did! I've never used a cleaning company with cleaners that are as efficient or as skilled as the ones from this company, and the prices are really fair as well. This is definitely the best cleaning company I've used and I'll continue to use them for a long time!    
Patricia20/01/2014


       I'd like to recommend cleaning office cleaners who did a great job on an end of tenancy clean for me the other day. I had no trouble whatsoever with them, they arrived extremely promptly, did an amazing job, and didn't cost the earth! Sometimes it's hard to find people who will do a good job for a fair price, but this lot were exactly that, and certainly made my life a lot easier! Top marks, ten out of ten, I hope they get more business as they deserve it!    
Gerald Davis 07/01/2014


       I love coming home from work to a clean house, but that so rarely happened after I got promoted at my job. I thought it might be a good idea to hire a professional cleaner and so I gave cleaning office cleaners a ring to find out about their services. The prices are really affordable - definitely some of the lowest I've seen for professional domestic cleaners - and the job they do is absolutely flawless. I don't think my home has ever looked this good, and it's all thanks to this quick and easy cleaning service. Everyone really needs to try out this cleaning company!    
Paul Stevens17/12/2013


       When my wife was posted to work away during the week my first feeling was panic. How on earth was I going to get the kids to school and work myself without the house falling to pieces? With the help of cleaning office cleaners, that's how. They came in once a week to bring order back to the home, and my wife began to think I was superhuman. I eventually confessed to my methods, and she was so impressed that we still continue to use their services now she is back at home full time. cleaning office cleaners just make our life so much easier!    
Jeremy Smalling05/12/2013


       I would like to recommend that everyone who can, use cleaning office cleaners for their domestic cleaning. There is a huge amount to be said for those rare cleaning staff who seem to be happy to be working, and who always have time for a chat. I would not use anyone else, as the teams that the company send round are always very nice, and treat my house with a great deal of respect. I have never had an issue with their work, nor their punctuality, so what more can I really ask of them!? A great value service for all.    
Gerald Hope25/11/2013


       Having a cleaner may sound like a lazy thing for a man to do, but it has meant that I am a lot more relaxed. Given than cleaning office cleaners are so good at cleaning the place, it seems silly that I would want to bother trying it myself, given that I am quite as incapable as I am... If you are after a great cleaning company to ensure that your work schedule does not get in the way of how clean your home is, then you should try these guys out. They have been great for me throughout my time at this place so I would recommend them highly.    
Greg Mitcham15/11/2013


       My wife has just given birth to twins and we couldn't be happier. Not only because we've two little bundles of joy in our lives, but because it's been a brilliant excuse to get the folks from cleaning office cleaners round to help out. Previously, we'd only hired them for the big clean ups, like after parties. But now we see them more regularly and it has just allowed us to ease the burden a little better. They've made the process of new parenthood a lot easier, which isn't really something you expect from a cleaning company. Thanks, cleaning office cleaners.    
L. Cannon05/11/2013


       Is there a way I can give cleaning office cleaners more than ten out of ten? They deserve it. I had a bit of an emergency and needed a cleaning agency no really short notice. After looking around, I was given their name by a colleague. What a result. They were able to resolve all of my issues in a really quick time, they were always on hand to answer any questions and the quality of the cleaning services is of the highest standard. I was expecting to pay through the nose for such a short notice thing, but their rates were really great. Will definitely be giving them another call.    
P. Berry26/10/2013


       What's all the fuss about? That was the first thing I asked myself when I heard a couple of friends talking over cleaning office cleaners and how they'd come about them. They convinced me (single, male, lawyer, thirties) to try them out for a month a see what happens. God. You'll not realise how clean your home could be. I thought I was on top of things, but I've realised that I was living in squalor. cleaning office cleaners really have transformed my life. It's that extra relief, on the way home from work, knowing that everything's been taken care of.     
P. Sawyer16/10/2013


       I was pregnant with my first child and one of the things I realised that I would have to do is keep my home clean. A messy abode could be dangerous for a child but I knew I would have little time to keep it at an acceptable level. Combined with the mess that would come from the baby itself, I didn't stand a chance, unless I had some help. I called cleaning office cleaners and they were the perfect solution. Now I have a cleaner come to my home very week, creating a suitable environment for my child.    
Sharon Wilson06/10/2013


       I move around a lot but I had stayed in my most current home for over a year and just as was about to leave, I realised the state it was in. Any new tenants wouldn't be pleased to find it like this so I needed to get it into shape. I called cleaning office cleaners because I knew I couldn't do it alone and with their help I was able to make my house look better that it had ever been while I lived there. The great job they did is making me reconsider moving but I know they will always be one phone call away to help name wherever I live.    
Steve Simmons26/09/2013


       I have never needed the help of a cleaning firm before, so I was apprehensive about calling London office cleaners. I didn't know if I would pay too much, not get what I needed or have people in my home I couldn't trust. Fortunately, all of these fears were unwarranted. I was treated to a dedicated firm who did their best to give me what I wanted for a great price. When their team arrived at my home, they worked hard to get the job done and were friendly people. I may of never need a cleaning firm before, but if I need one again, I will call them immediately.    
C. Bleakly16/09/2013


       Keeping my apartment clean had become too much so naturally I looked into cleaning companies. However, I was hesitant about letting strangers into my home and letting them handle my belongings, especially when I would not always be there when they were working. All these doubts were cast aside though when I spoke with office cleaning London. Their operators assured me their staff were trustworthy professionals and I believed them. They convinced me fully once their cleaners got to work, expertly cleaning my home and proving that I had nothing to worry about.    
Sylvia May05/09/2013